Our leadership

our Leadership:
Kiah Graves

Lead Pastor

kiah@pbc.church

Dr. Kyle Owings

Pastor of Worship and Operations 

kyle@pbc.church

Ozzie Mabry

Associate Pastor of Outreach

ozzie@pbc.church

Kaylee Hilton

Children's Pastor

kaylee@pbc.church

Austin Cornelius

Student Pastor

austin@pbc.church

Phyllis Holder

Administrative Assistant

phyllis@pbc.church

Kiah Graves

Lead Pastor

Dr. Kyle Owings

Pastor of Worship and Operations 

Ozzie Mabry

Associate Pastor of Outreach

Kaylee Buckley

Children's Pastor

Austin Cornelius

Student Pastor

Phyllis Holder

Administrative Assistant

Tonya Smith

Nursery Coordinator 

Dan Caston

Worship Ministry Associate

Marvin Dean

Director of Maintenance 

Philadelphia 
Baptist Church

Physical Address

3119 Highway 56  

Pauline, SC 29374

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 220

Pauline, SC 29374 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Office number: 864.573.9221

Subscribe

@2020 Philadelphia Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.