Our leadership

our Leadership:
Kiah Graves

Lead Pastor

kiah@pbc.church

Dr. Kyle Owings

Pastor of Worship and Operations 

kyle@pbc.church

Ozzie Mabry

Associate Pastor of Outreach

ozzie@pbc.church

Kaylee Hilton

Children's Pastor

kaylee@pbc.church

Austin Cornelius

Student Pastor

austin@pbc.church

Phyllis Holder

Administrative Assistant

phyllis@pbc.church

IMG_4389.jpg
IMG_2956.jpg
IMG_2942.jpg
Kiah Graves

Lead Pastor

Dr. Kyle Owings

Pastor of Worship and Operations 

Ozzie Mabry

Associate Pastor of Outreach

IMG_2963.jpg
IMG_2966.jpg
IMG_4649.jpg
Kaylee Buckley

Children's Pastor

Austin Cornelius

Student Pastor

Phyllis Holder

Administrative Assistant

IMG_2950.jpg
Tonya Smith

Nursery Coordinator 

IMG_2964.jpg
Dan Caston

Worship Ministry Associate

IMG_4653.jpg
Marvin Dean

Director of Maintenance